Jadakiss's fourth studio album is right around the corner, and with the Nov. 20 release date nearing, it's only right that Kiss shares the tracklist. Over the past few weeks a few of the tracks have surfaced, but the full tracklist teases some tantalizing collaborations. There are two tracks with fellow L.O.X. general Styles P and once upon a time Bad Boy boss Puff Daddy even makes an appearance. As history will note, Puff once famously kept Jada, Styles, and Sheek locked into the Bad Boy roster despite the trio wishing to break ties. The result was years of bad blood which now seems to have ceased. Peep the tracklist below and keep an eye out for any additional tracks that leak before the album drops.

Jadakiss - Top 5 Dead or Alive

1. “Intro – First 48″
2. “Shop Talk” (Skit)
3. “You Don’t Eat” (Feat. Puff Daddy)
4. “You Can See” (Feat. Future)
5. “Y.O. (Youthful Offenders)” (Feat. Akon)
6. “Jason” (Feat. Swizz Beatz)
7. “Kill” (Feat. Lil’ Wayne)
8. “Man In The Mirror”
9. “Synergy” (Feat. Styles P)
10. “Ain’t Nothin New” (Feat. Ne-Yo & Nipsey Hussle)
11. “So High” (Feat. Wiz Khalifa)
12. “Ahaa Interview” (Skit)
13. “Critical” (Feat. Jeezy)
14. “Confetti” (Skit)
15. “Cutlass”
16. “Realest In The Game” (Feat. Sheek Louch & Young Buck)
17. “Rain” (Feat. Nas & Styles P)
18. “One More Mile To Go” (Feat. Chayse)
19. “Baby” (Feat. Dyce Payne)


More From XXL