This Sunday (June 12) marks the return of the MTV acoustic music series Unplugged with Lil Wayne. To celebrate the first televised Unplugged showing in quite some time, MTV is giving XXL readers exclusive footage of the intimate music session with the self-professed best rapper alive. Check out a clip of Weezy's dedication to Tupac, a rendition of "Hail Mary," below.

The full set-list for MTV2 Presents: Lil Wayne Unplugged will include:

1. "3 Peat" (Tha Carter III)
2. "Mr. Carter" (Tha Carter III)
3. "Shoot Me Down" (Tha Carter III)
4. "Miss Me" (Originally performed by Drake and Lil Wayne, Thank Me Later)
5. "A Milli" (Tha Carter III)
6. "Fireman" (Tha Carter II)
7. "Hail Mary" (Originally performed by Tupac Shakur, The Don Killuminati: The 7 Day Theory)
8. "Hustler Musik" (Tha Carter II)
9. "Drop The World" (Rebirth)
10. "I'm Single" (I Am Not a Human Being)
11. "Lollipop" (Tha Carter III)
12. "Nightmares Of The Bottom" (Tha Carter IV)
13. "6 Foot, 7 Foot" (Tha Carter IV) featuring Cory Gunz

MTV2 Presents Lil Wayne Unplugged will air this Sunday (June 12) on MTV2, MTV, and at 9 PM EST/PT. —Amber McKynzie