Earlier this week, Future announced that his Dirty Sprite 2 album will drop this Friday (July 17). Just three days before the official release, the Atlanta rapper drops the tracklist for the forthcoming project.

It looks like the 56 Nights rapper wants to handle his Dirty Sprite follow up alone. During a promotional show in N.Y. last night (July 14), Future announced that the only feature on the forthcoming project will come from Drake on a song called "Where Ya At." The rest of the 18-track LP will feature "F*ck Up Some Commas," off his Monster mixtape, as well as "Real Sisters," off his Beast Mode mixtape. The Freebandz head honcho recently released the video for the latter, in which he and a set of pretty twins pull one over on a group of drug dealers. He also dropped the visual for "Blow a Bag," the first official single off of DS2.

Check out the tracklist below and cop DS2 on Friday via Freebandz and Epic Records.


1. Thought It Was A Drought
2. I Serve the Base
3. Where Ya At feat. Drake
4. Groupies
5. Lil One
6. Stick Talk
7. Freak Hoe
8. Rotation
9. Slave Master
10. Blow A Bag
11. Colossal
12. Rich $ex
13. Blood On The Money
14. Trap Niggas
15. The Percocet & Stripper Joint
16. Real Sisters
17. Kno The Meaning
18. F*ck Up Some Commas

The leader of the Freebandz and the New York retailer, Concepts, partner up for the exclusive release of special Freebandz x Concepts capsule collection inspired by Future’s upcoming album. Concepts and Freebandz will turn the Concepts location in New York into a pharmacy-themed pop-up store that will run from July 16 through July 17.