After teasing a collaboration project earlier this year, DJ Mustard and RJMrLA are ready to drop The Ghetto mixtape.

The first full-length collaborative project from the two, the 11-track mixtape is set to release on Dec. 15 and features guest appearances from YG, Ty Dolla $ign, Rae Sremmurd, O.T. Genasis, 03 Greedo, Joe Moses and Bino Redeuax.

Although the project includes a number of guest features, production on the mixtape is handled solely by DJ Mustard. While the trend has worked for artists such as JAY-Z and No. I.D. on 4:44, and Big Sean and Metro Boomin on Double or Nothing, RJ discussed why a one-producer album may not be for every rapper.

"I feel like it's important for both people to understand each other's style of work," the rapper told Billboard. "You can't just put a producer with an artist and say, 'Oh this is going to work.'" He added, "But it has to be a perfect chemistry for the producer and artist. As far as working with one producer, once you find the producer you're able to work with, I feel like it's dope because you both can focus on each other. You both can focus on making the music and making the magic. Once you make the music it turns into magic."

Check out the project's tracklist below.

RJ and DJ Mustard's The Ghetto Mixtape Tracklist

1. "Been Hot" Feat. O.T. Genasis
2. "Make Million"
3. "Finally Getting Rich" Feat. Joe Moses
4. "All Fours" Feat. Greedo
5. "I Do…"
6. "No Pictures, No Videos"
7. "Don’t Make Me Look Stupid" Feat. YG
8. "Hard Way" Feat. Rae Sremmurd
9. "Same Nigga" Feat. Bino Rideaux
10. "Get Away"
11. "Is It Mine" Feat. Ty Dolla Sign

400 Summers
400 Summers

See New Music Releases for December 2017

More From XXL