Following the release of the first act of his Ta13oo album, Denzel Curry has returned to gift fans with the Act 2 follow-up featuring the subtitle Gray.

While the Florida spitter handles the majority of the five-song effort, the project includes a lone feature courtesy of 2018 XXL Freshman J.I.D on the fourth track "SIRENS Z1RENZ." This latest batch of songs also features the previously released single "Clout Cobain," along with "Super Saiyan Superman," "Switch It Up" and "Mad I Got It."

If Denzel's first act, Light, represented the more optimistic side of his music, Act 2 certainly delves into much heavier topics such as paranoia, bipolar disorder and the ills of immense wealth. The 23-year-old artist more often than not offers up his bruised, seething revelations on life, and it can clearly be heard in the crawling production and stormy sentiments throughout the project.

On Friday (July 27), the "Black Balloons" rapper will wrap up his series of releases by sharing Act 3 of the album, Dark, which is set to include guest appearances from the likes of Billie Eilish, JPEGMafia and ZillaKami.

In the meantime, however, press play and get into Act 2 below.

Denzel Curry's Act 2 of Ta13oo Album Tracklist
1. "Super Saiyan Superman"
2. "Switch It Up"
3. "Mad I Got It"
4. "Sirens" featuring J.I.D
5. "Clout Cobain"

PH Recordings
PH Recordings

See New Music Releases for July 2018

More From XXL