Update 2 (June 25, 11:06 p.m. EST):

Denzel's new EP 13 is now available to cop on iTunes and stream on Apple Music. You can also listen to it via SoundCloud below.

Update (June 25, 4:36 p.m. EST):

It looks like Denzel's label Loma Vista jumped the gun. After the EP was made available for purchase on Saturday (June 24), the EP has been yanked from the website. It seems like the project's scheduled release is actually Monday.

Original Story:

One by one, Denzel Curry has been releasing new tracks like "Hate Government [demo]," "Equalizer [demo]" and "Zeltron 6 Billion" with Lil Ugly Mane. But on Saturday (June 24), a surprise popped up on his new record label Loma Vista's website—a five-track EP called 13. 

It features the complete, mastered versions of the three tracks above, along with two new songs, "Bloodshed" and "Heartless," and you can buy either a $12 vinyl or a $7 cassette. Best of all? Either purchase comes with an immediate download, according to the label's website.

The EP is most likely a precursor for his upcoming album Taboo, set to drop later this year. Peep the tracklist below and cop the new EP right here.

Denzel Curry's 13 EP Tracklist

1. "Bloodshed"
2. "Hate Government"
3. "Equalizer" Feat. Ronny J
4. "Heartless"
5. "Zeltron 6 Billion" Feat. Lil Ugly Mane

See Fans' Predictions for the Hip-Hop Songs That Will Rule Summer 2017

More From XXL