D.R.A.M., who set the world on fire with his hit "Cha Cha," has announced his first project since the single caught a buzz. The Virgina artist will be dropping an EP titled Gahdamn. The project features production from Gabe Niles, Nate Fox, Peter CottonTale, and Donnie Trumpet and will hit the 'Net on Oct. 23 on Atlantic Records. This will be his first release since putting out his #1Epic EP back in March.

He recently revealed the interesting artwork for the project. The cover has a comic book cover look and features a gigantic D.R.A.M slapping fire out of Godzilla while spectators look along in amazement.

The project will feature the previously released track "$" featuring frequent Chance The Rapper collaborator Donnie Trumpet. Top Dawg Entertainment songstress SZA will also be on the EP on what appears to be a remix of the track "Caretaker" which originally appeared on the Donnie Trumpet and The Social Experiment free LP Surf.

D.R.A.M. is currently on the road with Chance The Rapper for his huge Family Matters Tour. He will be opening the show along with Atlanta beat maker Metro Boomin' and Towkio. The 27-date tour kicked off Oct. 11 and will run up until Nov. 24 with a finale in Los Angeles.

Check out the tracklist for D.R.A.M.'s Gahdamn EP, below.

01 The Gahdamn Intro
02 Signals (Throw It Around)
03 Fax
04 $ [feat. Donnie Trumpet]
05 Redemption Theme
06 Wit The Sh*ts
07 I'll Be Back Again
08 Caretaker [feat. SZA]
09 Okden

More From XXL