royce da 5'9" phryme dj premier

Fans of boom-bap beats and hard rhymes are in for a treat as DJ Premier and Rocye Da 5'9"'s PRhyme project is coming December 9. With features from Dwele, Slaughterhouse, Common, Jay Electronica, ScHoolboy Q and others, PRhyme is shaping up to be one of the strongest releases of the fourth quarter. Royce has already said in an interview with XXL that working with Premier was one of the best experiences of his career, and based on some of the music we have already heard, their chemistry will shine on PRhyme.

Check out the tracklist below and preorder the album via iTunes

1.      PRHYME

2.      Dat Sound Good ft. Mac Miller & Ab Soul

3.      U Looz

4.      You Should Know ft. Dwele

5.      Courtesy

6.      Wishin’ ft. Common

7.      To Me, To U ft. Jay Electronica

8.      Underground Kings ft. Killer Mike & Schoolboy Q

9.      Microphone Preem ft. Slaughterhouse