Boston producer Durkin put together a dope new mix of rap music for Steady Leanin featuring some of our favorites like Mozzy, PeeWee Longway, Humble Haitian, Lil Pump, Peewee, Stizz, Wopo and more. At just over an hour long, it's the perfect way to get introduced to some lesser known but really dope artists like 31, Koran Streets, Kolyon and more. Listen to it below.

Durkin's Murk Tracklist

Yamborghini Intro
Jerry Butler + Jerry Peters - Melinda Title Theme
MNDSGN - Guess It’s All Over
Humble Hatian - Catching Bodies
31 - #mood
Teejay3k - Florida Drippin
Lil Pump - Broke My Wrist (ft. smokepurpp)
Pewee Longway - Master Peewee
Cousin Stizz - No Skrat
Money Man - Tryin Me
Maka - Sessions
Sauce Walka - SplishaHouse Freestyle
Black EL - EL EL Cool Che
Kur - Uptop! Uptop!
LIL STL - Can’t Remember
Reem Skully - SKRRR (Durkin’s C&S Edit)
Fat P - bbbomg
Juicy J - Durdy
Durkin - Osaka Bay
Nebu Kiniza - Days
Jimmy Wopo - Elm Street
PNB Rock & Fetty Wap - Bet On It feat. A Boogie Wit da Hoodie
Theodore Grams - Ethan Hawke (ft. Tunji Ige)
Kolyon - Feel It In The Air
Mozzy - Till They Smoke Me
Myd - No Bullshit (feat. Twice & Lil Patt)
Ymtk - No Job (Mikos Da Gawd Remix)
FT Hop Out - I’m From Fruits
Koran Streets - Without a High School Diploma
Pistola - Swang
Swift - Pull Up
Palmer Reed & BIG MAKK - Smart
Michael Christmas - Get Up (iLLADELL’s Sauced Up Edit)
Jerry Butler - Mr. Dream Merchant (Durkin’s C&S Edit)
Murky Outro

Fans Name Rappers They Think Will Blow Up This Year

More From XXL