If There's A Hell Below, a few months back, Black Milk has finally solidified a release date for his latest endeavor. The rapper went on
Twitter and posted a picture with the caption, "
If There's A Hell Below, October 28th 2014." Earlier this year, he
dropped an EP, and even an offering off his newest album with "

Update (Oct. 23 4:37): The official tracklist for If There's A Hell Below has been revealed.

Check out the 12 tracks below:

01. Everyday Was (ft. Mel)
02. What It’s Worth
03. Leave the Bones Behind (ft. Blu & Ab)
04. Quarter Water (ft. Pete Rock)
05. Hell Below (ft. Gene Obey)
06. Detroit’s New Dance Show
07. Story and Her
08. All Mighty
09. Scum (ft. Random Axe)
10. Gold Piece (ft. Bun B)
11. Grey For Summer
12. Up & Out