Big Sean's Dark Sky Paradise drops on Feb. 24 . You can preview the Kanye West-featured track in the album trailer (see above).

After cryptically tweeting "done" and posting a captionless Instagram post that read nothing but "Dark Sky Paradise" yesterday, the Twitterverse and blogosphere were left wondering if the picture was the cover art for Sean's new album or single. Fellow artists began to show support with retweets and posts of their own and soon the Dark Sky Paradise image was everywhere, but there were still more questions than answers.

After reaching out to Sean's camp, XXL can confirm that Dark Sky Paradise is the name of the "IDFWU" rapper's upcoming album. The project is a follow up to 2013's No. 1 Hall Of Fame album and will likely be full of impressive features. The Detroit native hasn't been afraid to drop music unexpectedly. Back in September, Sean released a four-track project with no notice and "IDFWU" is still tearing up the airwaves.

During interviews, Sean hinted that his upcoming music would have a darker feel and told Highsnobiety that the album is, "way darker than anything I've ever done, way harder than any album I've ever done. I'm pretty sure you're going to like this album. The sound of it is definitely better than the mixtapes but it's more of that type of intensity, high-level raps, and just not giving a fuck and going in."

While on "The Breakfast Club" in the fall, Sean revealed that his girlfriend Ariana Grande, Chris Brown, and Kanye West will all have feature spots on the album. Along with those big name artists, Drake, Jhene Aiko, Travi$ Scott, PARTYNEXTDOOR, E-40, DJ Mustard, Boi-1da, DJ Dahi, Vinylz, and DJ Khaled are all confirmed for Dark Sky Paradise.

Snippets from a weekend club appearance in San Diego have surfaced and Big Sean and his tour DJ Moe Beatz previewed a currently untitled song with Drake: