Canadian rapper Belly is back today with a new project, his InZombia mixtape hitting all streaming services and included below via Spotify. The release is his first since May's Another Day in Paradise, and comes complete with features from Young Thug, Future, Ty Dolla $ign, Jadakiss and more. Earlier this week, Belly released that Thug guest spot, "Consuela."

This year has been an introductory one for Belly, who saw his Weeknd-assisted single "Might Not" achieve gold status in June and peak at no. 68 on the Billboard Hot 100 chart in April. He as well obtained writing credit's on Beyonce's Lemonade album for "6 Inch" which features The Weeknd.

Belly is signed to Jay Z's Roc Nation label, saying if Hov in an interview this summer, "He never brought up the business one time in the first conversation we ever had. He was never like, ‘Yo here’s what I can do for you, here are the budgets.’ None of that. We had a life conversation. When I left, I was like, ‘That’s somebody who’s more concerned with me as a brand then just a moment or just a single. That’s what really made me feel comfortable going [with Roc Nation].”

Belly's InZombia tracklist

1. “Die Alone”
2. “The Day I Met You”
3. “Trap Phone” Feat. Jadakiss
4. “Frozen Water” Feat. Future
5. “Re Up” Feat. Nav
6. “Consul” Feat. Young Thug and Zack
7. “Outkast” Feat.Ty Dolla $ign
8. “Hollywood Interlude”
9. “Seven Day Love” Feat. Ashanti
10. “Actin Different”
11. “Can’t Feel A Thing”

32 Rappers Going Gold in 2016

More From XXL