OG producers Beatnick & K-Salaam are back with more heat, dropping their latest offering, The Bluest Flame.

The LP is filled with fire features including Talib Kweli, Bun B, Kirk Knight, Tech N9ne, Fashawn, Blu, Young Buck and more.

Last week, the duo put out the singles "No Other Way" featuring Kirk Knight and Adrian and "Keep It 100” featuring Adi Armour and Bun B. That followed the release of "Movin' It" featuring Tech N9ne and Wrekonize in August.

As well as original cuts, the project contains a few remixed tracks of "Fight Night" and "I'm Gone." Purchase the project on iTunes or stream it below.

Beatnick & K-Salaam's The Bluest Flame Tracklist

1. "The Bluest" (Intro)
2. "No Other Way" Feat. Kirk Knight and Adrian
3. "Fight Night" (Black Mirror Mix) Feat. Talib Kweli and Blu
4. "Fight Night" (OG Mix) Feat. Talib Kweli, Blu and Adrian
5. "Movin It" Feat. Tech N9ne & Wrekonize
6. "Caught in the Fame" Feat. Adam Tensta
7. "The Bluest (Interlude)"
8. "Never Follow" Feat. Joell Ortiz
9. "Sell Your Soul" Feat. Fashawn and Adrian
10. "Fast Life"
11. "I'm Gone (OG Mix)" Feat. Talib Kweli and Blu
12. "I'm Gone (Black Mirror Mix)" Feat. Talib Kweli and Blu
13. "Liquid (Interlude)"
14. "Keep It 100" Feat. Bun B and Adi Armour
15. "Bout It Bout It 2025" Feat. Young Buck and Ashley DuBose
16. "Purple Kush" Feat. Blu and T.E.K.
17. "Mastery" Feat. Homeboy Sandman
18. "Prisoner of the Day" Feat. Emicida

Beatnick & K-Salaam Records
Beatnick & K-Salaam Records

See New Music Releases For October 2017

More From XXL