Zoey Dollaz has released his first project under the Freebandz banner. A few months after signing a deal with Future's imprint and Epic Records, the Miami rapper drops his new mixtape titled Port-Au-Prince.

The "Blow a Check" MC's latest tape features 16 original tracks with production handled by the likes of 808 Mafia, Jahlil Beats, Nard and B, Street Runner and Young Shad. Zoey Dollaz also enlists his boss Future, Lil Durk, Casey Veggies and K Camp for guest appearances.

Port-Au-Prince is the next step in Zoey Dollaz's mission for his career. As he told XXL earlier this year, he wants to be the voice of the people..

"To be that voice for the people that can’t say certain stuff," Zoey said. "You know life, if you got this girl and you want to tell her stop leaving shit in my house? You gon’ listen to my music. If you in the vibe that you wanna blow a check? I’m that voice. If you can’t put the feelings into rhyming words, you’re going to be a fan of mine. I just went through this and he’s rapping about it, that’s what hip-hop is and I want to be able to help other artists get on as well, like put them out there and put a light on them. That’s my goal."

You can check out the tracklist and stream for Zoey Dollaz's Port-Au-Prince below. The mixtape can be downloaded for free on LiveMixtapes or purchased via iTunes.

1. "For My People" (Prod. By Street Runner)
2. "Taxi" Feat. Future (Prod. By Nard and B)
3. "Shoot Em Up Shit" (Feat. Lil Durk) [Prod. By Big D and Lamb]
4. "Shake Em Off" (Prod. By Major 7)
5. "Couches" (Prod. By Jahlil Beats)
6. "Money Do" Feat. Test and Cyko (Prod. By Schife)
7. "Reason" Feat. Lunch Money Lewis (Prod. By Itrez Beats)
8. "Hold Down The Set" Feat. Future (Prod. By 808 Mafia)
9. "Me, Myself and I Feat. Cheeks Bossman (Prod. By Young Shad and D Roc)
10. "Cruise Ship" Feat. Casey Veggies (Prod. By Dre Moon)
11. "With The Shits" Feat. K Camp (Prod. By Treallion)
12. "Fuck Wit U" Feat. Brianna Perry (Prod. By Young Shad and D Roc)
13. "Only Thing" (Prod. By Dubba AA)
14. "Ima Zoe (Feat. Trump and Bruno Mali) [Prod. By Trump]
15. "Focus" (Prod. By Ibeats)
16. "Thank You" (Prod. By Major 7)

See 40 Hip-Hop Albums Turning 20 in 2016