Atlanta native YFN Lucci drops part two of his Wish Me Well Series with features from Plies, Young Scooter, Migos, Trouble and production by TM88. Lucci, who is signed to Think It's a Game Records and shares a roster spot with Rich Homie Quan and Trinidad James, has seen his status in hip-hop elevate and the rapper's sound is resonating with listeners. Earlier today (Feb. 16), the MC proved his buzz when he started trending on Twitter with the release of Wish Me Well 2.

Lucci spoke with XXL for The Break and the rapper told us that he wants to be considered one of the best in the game for the next decade. "[I want to be the next] big superstar from Atlanta, Ga., but I’m gonna be the next big superstar, period," he said. "You get what I’m saying? I’mma be the next big artist in the rap game. Ten years from now, they’re still gonna be talking about YFN Lucci."

With the early success of Wish Me Well 2, the ATL native is well on his way.

Over the weekend, Lucci stirred it up with Young Thug on social media by claiming that he hung out with Thugger's fiance Jerrika Karlae. "I kno u miss laying on dat sofa wit me girl #RIKA," tweeted the rapper.

Thug responded with a since-deleted Instagram picture of Karlae and a series of tweets that claimed Lucci was only trying to agitate him in order to gain more recognition for himself. "U just trying to get on," he tweeted. "If any upcoming rapper wanna be put on, let's make music..."

Listen to Lucci's tape below.

YFN Lucci's Wish Me Well 2 Tracklist

1. "Destined Feat. Bigga Rankin" (Prod. by Young N Fly)
2. "YFN" (Prod. by TM88)
3. "Talk That Shit" (Prod. by OG Parker and Goldenchyld)
4. "Woke Up" (Boss) (Prod. by TM88)
5. "Fucked On" Feat. Plies (Prod. by Goose)
6. "I Know" Feat. Trae Pound and Bloody Jay (Prod. by Young N Fly)
7. "Thoughts to Myself" (Prod. by Tino)
8. "Documentary" (Prod. by Tino)
9. "Unstoppable" (Prod. by StoopidBeatz)
10. "Bloodshed" Feat. Young Scooter (Prod. by June James)
11. "Artificial (Took a Long Time Interlude)" (Prod. by OG Parker and Max Payne)
12. "Who I Do It For" (Prod. by OG Parker and Goldenchyld)
13. "Key to the Streets" Feat. Migos and Trouble (Prod. by June James)
14. "Like We Never (Never Listen Interlude)" (Prod. by OG Parker, Kxng Wade, Dre Got Juice, Goldenchyld and Joedan)
15. "Everytime" Feat. Johnny Cinco (Prod. by OG Parker)
16. "Dope Boy Dreams" Feat. YFN Kay (Prod. by J. Caspersen)
17. "Run It Up" Feat. Marissa (Prod. by Big Fruit)
18. "Letter From Lucci" (Prod. by OG Parker)

See 40 Hip-Hop Albums Turning 20 in 2016

More From XXL