Westside Gunn understands it's all about the get-up on Halloween, dropping his latest mixtape, Hitler Wears Hermes 4, today via all digital outlets. The 11-track project includes features from Stalley, Conway, Smoke DZA and more, with Westside taking to Instagram yesterday to preview the project.

"Tonight MIDNIGHT make sure y'all support the GXFR movement and this ART and trust me I appreciate every last one of y'all I kept real FLY and Grimey for y'all," he wrote, noting that all of the songs were produced by Daringer. Peep the tracklist below, with a streamable version of the project just a bit further down.

On the track "Combat Jack Speaks," the famous podcaster says that Westside and Conway are holding it down for the true rap purists. "Listen, I don’t understand when everybody’s out here saying that there’s no balance in rap and it’s just mumble rap," he says. "Like, let the mumble rap niggas rap. But these niggas right here? Hardbody."

The project's lead single, "Mr. Fuji" dropped back in September, an ode to the WWE Hall of Famer by the same name. The wrestling theme continues below, songs like “Ringside Rocking Furs” placing the Buffalo rappers adjacent to the action.

Westside Gunn Hitler Wears Hermes 4 tracklist

1. “The Cow”
2. “Nasty”
3. “The Almighty”
4. “Combat Jack Speaks”
5. “5x a Day” Feat. Stanley
6. “Aunt Rosie’s”
7. “Mr. Fuji” Feat. Conway and Smoke DZA
8. “Ringside Rocking Furs” Feat. Tina D and Keisha Plum
9. “Nitro” Feat. Conway and Benny
10. “Walked on Water Interlude”
11. “Free Ike Free Kiki”

27 Best Hip-Hop Albums of 2016 So Far

More From XXL