Waka Flocka's first mixtape of 2016 has arrived. The Atlanta rapper drops Lebron Flocka James 4, a new project featuring a significant contribution by Southside aka Sizzle of 808 Mafia. Waka Flocka enlists the help of the producer-turned-rapper on all but five of the 16 tracks.

Lebron Flocka James 4 features production from Metro Boomin, 808 Mafia, the aforementioned Southside, 808 Fuse and Louney G. The only way to way to hear the entire mixtape is by downloading the Savage App from Google Play or the App Store. Three of the songs can be previewed below along with the official tracklist.

At one point on the tape, Waka addresses Gucci coming home. "Okay, so they wanna know what's really going on with me and Guwop," says Waka. "What the fuck you think going on? Nothing."

Waka Flocka's new mixtape comes less than a week after he got in spat with The Game on Instagram. The two rappers traded shots on social media after The Game thought "Hard in the Paint" rapper was dissing him in a series of posts about disingenuous activism. Waka hopes to put that behind him with the release of his latest project.

1. "Real Nigga No Flex" (prod. by Louney G)
2. "Ball Hard" Feat. Sizzle (prod. by Southside)
3. "How You Say" Feat. Sizzle (prod. by 808 Mafia)
4. "One Eyed Shooter" Feat. Sizzle (prod. by 808 Mafia)
5. "Flocka Sizzle Freestyle" Feat. Sizzle (prod. by 808 Mafia)
6. "Get Whacked" Feat. Sizzle (prod. by Metro Boomin)
7. "All I Know"
8. "Workin Wit a Check" Feat. Sizzle and Chaz Gotti
9. "What's a Party" Feat. Sizzle (prod. by 808 Fuse)
10. "Ain't Shit Sweet" Feat. Sizzle (prod. by 808 Mafia)
11. "New Year" Feat. Sizzle (prod. by 808 Mafia)
12. "TimeLine" Feat. Sizzle (prod. by 808 Mafia)
13. "Chill Baby" Feat Sizzle. (prod. by 808 Mafia)
14. "Hype"
15. "Real Friends (Freestyle)"
16. "Outro"

30 Albums That Will Make You Appreciate Hip-Hop