Trinidad James has kept fans waiting for his new Father FiGGA album, but the time has finally come for it to hit our ears. The Wake Up 2 rapper finally drops his new project for fans today (July 28), which covers the theme of the different father figure roles that people can experience in their life.

The new album from the Southern MC contains nine new records, with features from the likes of Young Thug, Magdalen Duke, as well as Brother Joe on three separate tracks. Listeners will recognize production from names such as Honorable C.N.O.T.E, 30 Roc, Sonny Digital, Nard & B, Reek and more.

Father FiGGA follows in the footsteps of Trinidad's multiple video releases earlier this year for "Dad" and "Disrespectful," which were laced with his unique parenthood theme. XXL spoke with the rapper, who talked about releasing a slew of visuals for the album's rollout.

“When the people want me to stop entertaining them with these videos they’ll let me know," he said. "Dad at it again."

Back in March, the "All Gold Everything" entertainer dropped his The Force mixtape, where he introduced the current lineup on his new Gold Gang Records label.

You can stream Trinidad's new Father FiGGA album below, or you can purchase it on iTunes.

Trinidad James' Father FiGGA Tracklist

1. We Just Wanna Be Amazin (feat. Magdalen Duke & Brother Joe)
2. Anime (feat. Young Thug)
3. Di$Respectful
4. WayMO !!
5. Riker$ (feat. Brother Joe)
6. Lucy Lucy
7. Dad
8. The Feel$
9. No Fuck$ (feat. Brother Joe)

See Fans' Predictions for the Hip-Hop Songs That Will Rule Summer 2017

More From XXL