Logic fans rejoice: The tracklist for his new Everybody album is here. The former XXL Freshman used his Twitter account to post it today (April 11), and you can check it out for yourself below.

The new project, which consists of 13 songs, features guest spots from Killer Mike, Chuck D, Black Thought, Juicy J, Alessia Cara, Neil DeGrasse Tyson and Khalid, who's one of the fastest-rising R&B stars of today.

This tracklist arrives just a day after Logic unveiled two trailers for his forthcoming Everybody documentary. In one of the clips, we hear what Killer Mike has to say about Logic's upcoming album.

“It’s beautiful. It’s rich. It’s moody. It revs you up and brings you down,” Mike says in the second teaser for the upcoming film. “It’s an album in an age where that may not be important to everyone. It’s refreshing.”

During a recent interview with HardKnock TV, Logic himself described Everybody as an alternative take on religion.

“It’s literally an album about God in a very beautiful way,” he explained. “It’s not hindering any religion, it’s almost a sci-fi take on religion and respecting everyone and all this other stuff.”

You can see what Everybody is about for yourself when it drops on May 5. You can pre-order it on iTunes now.

Logic's Everybody Tracklist

1. "Hallelujah"
2. "Everybody"
3. "Confess" Feat. Killer Mike
4. "Killing Spree" Feat. Ansel Elgort
5. "Take it Back"
6. "America" Feat. Black Thought, Chuck D, Big Lenbo & No ID
7. "Ink Blot" Feat. Juicy J
8. "Mos Definitely"
9. "Waiting Room"
10."1-800-273-8255" Feat. Alessia Cara & Khalid
11. "Anziety" Feat. Lucy Rose
12. "Black SpiderMan" Feat. Damian Lemar Hudson
13. "AfricAryan" Feat. Neil DeGrasse Tyson
14. "Everybody Documentary" (Deluxe Edition)

Here Are the 2017 Hip-Hop Music Festivals You Need to See

More From XXL