ScHoolboy Q's new album Blank Face is finally here. Stream it on Apple Music right now and check out the tracklist below. The album features guest appearances from Kanye West, Jadakiss, Lance Skiiwalker, Vince Staples, Candice Pillay, E-40, Tha Dogg Pound, SZA, Anderson .Paak and Miguel.

Speaking of Miguel, Schoolboy might not be the biggest fan of that track. During a recent album listening session, he revealed that the label actually made him put that collab on the album, similar to how "Studio" was thrown onto Oxymoron. 

1. "Torch"
2. "Lord Have Mercy"
3. "That Part" (feat. Kanye West)
4. "Groovy Tony / Eddie Kane" (ft. Jadakiss)
5. "Kno Ya Wrong" (feat. Lance Skiiiwalker)
6. "Ride Out" (feat. Vince Staples)
7. "Whateva U Want" (feat. Candice Pillay)
8. "By Any Means"
9. "Dope Dealer" (feat. E-40)
10. "John Muir"
11. "Big Body" (feat. Tha Dogg Pound)
12. "Neva Change" (feat. SZA)
13. "Str8 Ballin"
14. "Black Thoughts"
15. "Blank Face" (feat. Anderson .Paak)
16. "Overtime" (feat. Miguel & Justine Skye)
17. "Tookie Knows II" (feat. Traffic  & TF)

The 27 Best Albums of 2016 So Far

More From XXL