Pusha T's second solo album, Darkest Before Dawn, has been made available to stream one day before its official release. Fans can listen below via Spotify or pre-order the album through iTunes.

The new set features guest appearances from The-Dream, A$AP Rocky, Kanye West, Kehlani, Beanie Sigel, Jill Scott and Push's long-time Re-Up Gang collaborator Ab-Liva. West serves as executive producer, with Diddy, J. Cole and others contributing beats.

The record's full title is King Push -- Darkest Before Dawn: The Prelude, an allusion to the long-awaited follow-up to his 2013 solo debut, My Name Is My Name. The Virginia native has told fans to expect that record some time in the first half of next year; official details beyond that are scant.

Dawn is preceded by the singles "M.T.F.R.," "Untouchable" and "Crutches, Crosses, Caskets," with the latter two receiving the video treatment.

Last month, Pusha was named the president of G.O.O.D. Music, the Kanye West-founded imprint that operates under Def Jam and Universal. The rapper has said his duties will include long-term creative planning and developing new talent. Pusha signed to the label in the fall of 2010, while he was working with West on the latter's fifth solo album, My Beautiful Dark Twisted Fantasy.

Before his involvement with G.O.O.D., Pusha was known as one-half of the Clipse, the duo he formed with his brother, Malice. (Malice has since changed his name to No Malice and renounced the drug trade, favoring spiritual, Christian subject matter.) The duo's first two albums, 2002's Lord Willin' and 2006's Hell Hath No Fury are widely considered to be definitive works of that decade.

See Best Rap Performance Nominees & Winners at the Grammys Over the Years

More From XXL