ScHoolboy Q's long-awaited album, Oxymoron has already spilled onto the Internet. Still haven't heard it? iTunes recently offered a guilt free option to listen before the February 25 release date with a live stream of the LP which seems to be getting rave reviews from fans. The 15-song project's guest features include Kendrick Lamar, 2 Chainz, Raekwon, Tyler, The Creator, Jay Rock, SZA and more. Also check out Q's latest visual "Break The Bank."

Stream the entire album, HERE.