Super producer Ronny J has released the all-star tracklist for his new mixtape, OMGRonny, which drops tomorrow (Feb. 23).

Fans got a preview last week of what to expect from the project, when Ronny J tapped  XXXTentacion for the collaborative track "Banded Up," which will close out the mixtape.

The only other song that was unveiled prior to the project's release was his collaboration with Ski Mask The Slump God on "Thriller (Forever)" back in October. The "Audi" collaborator also makes another appearance on "Costa Rica" off Ronny's forthcoming mixtape. Singles "Dripset" and the Lil Pump-assisted "Trixxx" did not end up making the final cut for OMGRonny. 

Ronny J may be from Camden, N.J. but his affiliations with South Florida artists play a big part in his productions.

Prior to signing with Atlantic Records, his upcoming mixtape was going to be a collection of collaborations with strictly South Florida rappers, but Ronny J decided to experiment with some different artists after inking his record deal.

Other features on the project include Denzel Curry, Smokepurpp, Wifisfuneral, Fat Nick and more. Stream "Banded Up" and check out OMGRonny's tracklist below.

Ronny J's OMGRonny Tracklist

1. "Thriller (Forever)" Featuring Ski Mask The Slump God
2. "One Time" Featuring Smoke Purpp
3. "824"
4. "Glacier" Featuring Denzel Curry
5. "Costa Rica" Featuring Ski Mask The Slump God
6. "Fui Island" Featuring FatNick
7. "Snakes" Featuring Wifisfuneral
8. "Ohshi"
9. "Trauma" Featuring Nell and Danny Towers
10. "Houston" Featuring Denzel Curry
11. "Banded Up" Featuring XXXTentacion

Atlantic Records
Atlantic Records

See Behind-the-Scenes Photos of XXXTentacion at the 2017 XXL Freshman Shoot

More From XXL