It's been a year since Rob Stone released his last project, 2016's I'm Almost Readybut it appears the "Chill Bill" rapper is ready for a follow-up.

On Wednesday, the rapper revealed the artwork, tracklist and release date for his new album, Don't Wait for It. Set to release on Oct. 6, the project will feature 15 songs and include guest appearances from Meechy Dark of Flatbush Zombies, Cash Passion, Malik Burgers, J. Davi$, Thommed Cruz and Gucci Mane.

Stone also revealed production on Don't Wait for It will come from Zaytoven, ID Labs, Cream Wallo, Money Montage, Dre Native, DJ Wes, Cashmoney AP, Ricci Riera, HUMbeats, 2AM, Chris Rose and Malik Burgers.

On Monday, Stone released the first song from the project, "Holy Grail." The song features Malik Burgers, who also serves as co-producer alongside HUMbeats. Speaking to XXL about his upcoming project, Stone said, “I’m just here to put an end to all the hype. The real shall prosper. Don’t Wait for It."

Check out the tracklist for Don't Wait for It below.

Rob Stone's Don't Wait for It Tracklist

1. "Black Man 4x (Intro)"
2. "Little Piggy" Feat. Meechy Darko of Flatbush Zombies
3. "Lemon Grove" Feat. Malik Burgers
4. "Uncle Ben"
5. "What I'm Bout" Feat. J. Davi$
6. "Highlight" Feat. Cash Passion
7. "The Night Club" Feat. Thommed Cruz
8. "The Whole Thang"
9. "Smash" Feat. Gucci Mane
10. "Back On My Shit"
11. "Grown Man"
12. "Money Now"
13. "Holy Grail" Feat. Malik Burgers
14. "Sender" Feat. Malik Burgers and Thommed Cruz
15. "Lately I've Been Feeling Myself (Outro)"

See New Music Releases for September 2017

More From XXL