Rapsody has released her first project since signing with Roc Nation. The North Carolina MC dropped a 10-track EP titled Crown, which serves as the follow-up to 2014's Beauty and the Beast EP.

The former Kooley High member's latest release includes guest appearances by Ab-Soul, Raphael Saadiq and 2016 XXL Freshman Anderson .Paak. Production is handled by 9th Wonder, Khrysis, Nottz and Eric G.

Rapsody made some noise last month when she penned a powerful essay about Donald Trump's misogynistic comments. The MC defended hip-hop, which became a target for Trump supporters looking to justify his remarks about groping women.

"You love to attack hip-hop. That’s easy though. I get that,” she wrote. “The media paints hip-hop—and most things dealing with black culture—as the catalyst for all world problems. In reality, however, you hate hip-hop because it turns the mirror on America and shows her just how ugly she has been to many. Misogyny isn’t a hip-hop problem, it’s an American problem.”

Now that Donald Trump is the president-elect, fans should want to listen to Rapsody more than ever before. Check out the tracklist and stream for her Crown EP below.

Rapsody's Crown EP Tracklist

1. "Crown"
2. "Gonna Miss You" Feat. Raphael Saadiq
3. "Tina Turner"
4. "#Goals"
5. "Mad"
6. "Take It Slow"
7. "Through with Him"
8. "2 AM" Feat. Ab-Soul
9. "OooWee" Feat. Anderson .Paak
10. "Fire" Feat. Moonchild

Here Are the Most Anticipated Hip-Hop Projects for the Rest of 2016