O.T. Genasis has proven he has a knack for dropping infectious singles. And while some might have counted him out when "Pop" blew up so quickly last year followed by silence, now, the Atlanta by-way-of Long Beach spiiter is back with another compilation of music. O.T. drops his latest mixtape Coke N Butter today (Nov. 11). The Conglomerate rapper enlists big names like 2 Chainz, T.I., YG and more for the 12-song mix. Production is handled by Zaytoven, Murda Beatz, Yung Lan, Winner's Circle to name a few. Coke N Butter is the official follow up to 2015's Rhythm & Bricks.

O.T. gave fans a teaser to his tape when he shared the official "Push It" Remix earlier this week featuring Remy Ma and Migos' Quavo. The original "Push It",released in April, is currently climbing the charts and dispproving all those who claimed O.T. would be a one-hit wonder. Keep in mind, 2014's "Cut It" is certified platinum.

“From Long Beach to New York and Atlanta, this remix furthers the chant to overcome the odds and go get the money,” said Genasis when the song premiered yesterday.

O.T. performed both "Push It" and "Cut It" at the 2016 BET Hip Hop Awards.

Stream Coke N Butter above and peep the tracklist below. Is there a third viral hit in the mix?

1. "Plug On Da Line" (Produced By Juice808)
2. "Right Back" (Produced By Yung Lan x BeatMonsters)
3. "Traffic" (Produced By Yung Lan)
4. "Feelings" (Produced By Murda Beatz x Zaytoven)
5. "Weigh The Weight" (Produced By BricksOnDaBeat)
6. "Thick Feat. 2 Chainz" (Produced By Go Grizzly x Winner's Circle)
7. "Go Off" (Produced By Go Grizzly)
8. "No No No Feat. YG" (Produced By Jereme Jay)
9. "Get Racks Feat. T.I." (Produced By Juice808)
10. "Bust It" (Produced By Supah Mario)
11. "All The Hoes" (Produced By ITrez Beats x Jereme Jay)
12. "Push It (Remix) Feat. Remy Ma & Quavo" (Produced By LBeats)

20 of Your Favorite Rappers Naming Their Favorite Rappers