Fresh off of dropping the "Speedin' (Remix)" with Dave East, NYM Lo shares his debut album, The Big Horse.

The album clocks in at 11 songs and features the previously released remix. The project also includes the original version of "Speedin'" as well as guest appearances from Smoke DZA and Kasanova. Much of the production on the product is handled by Don D. and 183rd, while Harry Fraud and Ry Beats also contribute to the album.

The "Speedin' (Remix)" finds NYM going in over a Don D. beat. "I got my foot on the gas, they say I'm speedin'/Heading to an early grave, well I got reasons/Every single night I'm getting drunk and weeding/Only the lord knows how much I need it," he raps.

Check out the tracklist and stream The Big Horse below.

NYM Lo's The Big Horse Album Tracklist

1. "6 Series" (Produced by Don D.)
2. "Speedin'" (Produced by Don D.)
3. "Feds" (Produced by Don D.)
4. "The Big Horse" (Produced by Don D.)
5. "Dope Dealer" (Produced by 183rd)
6. "Everything Lo" (Produced by Don D.)
7. "Fresh Prince of BelAire" (Produced by Ry Beats)
8. "Live Large" (Produced by 183rd)
9. "7 Series" featuring Smoke DZA and Kasanova (Produced by Harry Fraud)
10. "Speedin' (Remix)" featuring Dave East (Produced by Don D.)
11. "Letter to Delly" (Produced by 183rd)

Everything Lo Records
Everything Lo Records

See New Music Releases for March 2018

More From XXL