Rising rapper Reggie Mills is getting ready to continue building a name for himself. Recently, the New Jersey artist shared the official tracklist and cover art for his upcoming EP, Plug Talk.

The project, which is set to drop this Friday (Nov. 16), features appearances from 2018 XXL Freshman Ski Mask The Slump God (“Pots & Pans”) and 2017 XXL Freshman Ugly God (“Tour the Globe.”) Additional guests from the 9-track EP include Lil Tracy, Comethazine and D Savage, among others.

In addition to releasing Plug Talk this Friday, the Playboi Carti affiliate will also share the accompanying music video for "Clouty," which is a track from the EP. Plug Talk is set to arrive via X-Ray Records and is currently available for pre-order on iTunes.

While he’s gearing up to release his new EP, Reggie is currently touring overseas, hitting various cities in Germany, Italy and England as he performs for fans.

Check out the official tracklist and artwork for Reggie Mills’ upcoming Plug Talk EP below.

Reggie Mills' Plug Talk EP Tracklist

1. "Paula Deen"
2. "Pots & Pans" featuring Ski Mask The Slump God, Comethazine and Traedakidd
3. "Smoking on That Gas" featuring Lil Tracy and Jioo
4. "Swole" featuring Lil Raven
5. "Clouty"
6. "Birkin" featuring Baby Main
7. "Boss Player"
8. "Tour the Globe" featuring Ugly God
9. "New Me" featuring D. Savage and 12 Honcho

X-Ray Records
X-Ray Records
X-Ray Recordss

See Photos of Ski Mask The Slump God Behind the Scenes at the 2018 XXL Freshman Class Cover Shoot