The-Dream is returning from a brief hiatus this Friday (Dec. 9)  with a new EP titled Love You to Death, the singer taking to Instagram to share a handwritten tracklist. "my favorite is 'Ferris Wheel', can't wait to see what your favorites will be. December 9th ITunes, spotify, tidal all that shit," he wrote beneath the photo.

There appears to be a slight addendum to the tracklist, the first and fourth tracks potentially being swapped, but we've kept it as it appears below. The-Dream's last album IV Play came in May of 2013, though he's released shorter projects, such as his Crown EP or Genesis, a visual album, since.

There remains an expectation that the singer will drop a new album at the top of next year, Dream saying in September, “I’m finished with a new album. There’s an incredible song that me and Rick Ross did on the album. I think people are going to love it. I may put out a new EP before that but the new album will be slated at the top of [next] year.”

Again, that EP comes Friday, with Dream posting potential cover art to it last week. Check his IG post above with the tracklist likewise included below.

The-Dream’s Love You to Death tracklist

1. “Lemon Lean”
2. “College Daze”
3. “Rih-Flex (Ode to Rihanna)”
4. “Madness”
5. “Ferris Wheel”

20 of Your Favorite Rappers Naming Their Favorite Rappers