Ace Hood unleashes his new Body Bag 4 mixtape. The Florida artist delivers 12 new tracks over some of the game's hottest instrumentals.

The 28-year-old rhyme slinger flows over beats including YFN Lucci's "Key to the Streets," Lil Uzi Vert and Future's "Seven Million," Future and Drake's "Big Amount," Young M.A's "Ooouuu" and more. The project also features two original tracks entitled "Beast Of The South" and "Sensai." You can listen to Body Bag 4 above via SoundCloud, and scroll down to view the mixtape's tracklist. Ace had been teasing the new mixtape for a minute now, releasing songs like "My Blower" (Freestyle) and "Married to the Game" over the past couple of weeks.

Body Bag 4 is Ace Hood's newest project since Starvation 5, a mixtape described by XXL's Scott Glaysher as "Ace’s best work to date. He pulls out a batch of songs that highlight his ability to deliver solid punchlines and flows. Both are ultimately expected but where Ace really goes above and beyond is with the tracks that advance his personal narrative."

Body Bag 4 Tracklist
1. "Beast of the South"
2. "My Blower"
3. "Key to the Streets"
4. "Married to the Game"
5. "Seven Million"
6. "Sensai"
7. "My Girlfriend"
8. "That Part"
9. "Big Amount"
10. "My Shit"
11. "Ooouuu"
12. "X"

Here Are the Most Anticipated Hip-Hop Projects for the Rest of 2016

More From XXL