Kirk Knight has unleashed the first instrumental project of his career. The Pro Era member's inaugural instrumental endeavor is titled Black Noise. The project features 11 songs with the final track being a bonus vocal version of his "Magic Mirror" cut.

Black Noise is Knight's first project of 2017, but he has a lot more in store for this year. The Brooklyn rhymer is teaming up with fellow Pro Era member Nyck Caution for a collaborative release called Nyck @ Knight too.

“Nyck @ Knight already got like 4 songs done,” Caution wrote on Twitter in late December.

Knight may have some more solo work in the pipeline, but he's mainly been popping up with a few random tracks. Back in October, the New York MC celebrated the one-year anniversary of his Late Knight Special LP with a track called "10,000." And just a few weeks ago, Knight teamed up with A$AP Ferg for a collaboration titled "Setup." The Pro Era meets A$AP Mob record was created to celebrate the second annual Yams Day, which took place on Jan. 18.

Check out the tracklist and free SoundCloud stream for Knight's instrumental project below. Black Noise is also available for purchase on digital outlets like iTunes, Amazon and Google Play.

Kirk Knight's Black Noise Tracklist

1. "Flight 14"
2. "Plastic Dream"
3. "Mute"
4. "AI"
5. "Young Ones"
6. "Flexible"
7. "Memories"
8. "Retrograde"
9. "Lay It Down"
10. "Magic Mirror"
11. "Magic Mirror (Bonus Track)"

12 Rappers Who Have 10 or More Solo Albums in Their Catalog