J Hus is the hottest rapper out of London right now, and he's just released his official debut album, Common Sense. Bump it on iTunes right now if you know what's good for you.

The "Friendly" rhymer, who recently inked a deal with Epic Records, has been on the come up across the pond and stateside for quite some time. In March, XXL featured J Hus in The New New: 10 U.K. Rappers You Should Know. He's also the subject of a recently released documentary, LDN, detailing London's rap scene.

Listen to the title track of J Hus' new album below.

J Hus' Common Sense Tracklist

1. "Common Sense"
2. "Bouff Daddy"
3. "Clartin"
4. "Leave Me"
5. "Closed Doors"
6. "Did You See"
7. "Like Your Style"
8." Plottin"
9. "Sweet Cheeks"
10. "Fisherman" Feat. Mo Stack & MIST
11. "Good Time" Feat. Burna Boy
12. "Spirit"
13. "Mash Up" Feat. Mo Stack
14. "Goodies"
15. "Good Luck Chale" Feat. Tiggs Da Author
16. "Who You Are"
17. "Friendly"

Stream 133 Rapper-Launched Record Labels From the Past and Present

More From XXL