On Dec. 9, Hodgy will release his debut solo album Fireplace: TheNotTheOtherSide via Columbia Records.

The album features guest appearances from Lil Wayne, Busta Rhymes and Salomon Faye and producers on the album include BadBadNotGood, Unknown Mortal Orchestra, Knxwledge, 88-Keys, Nottz, Rahki, Jonti and more.

Hodgy is a founding member of Odd Future and one half of MellowHype along with Left Brain, and he's been working on this album since 2013, but recorded all the vocals for Fireplace off the top of his dome this year.

Along with the announcement of his album comes the video for "Barbell," which you can watch below. The song is produced by Jonti and the video is directed by Hunter Lyon.

Hodgy is also working on an album with Nelly Furtado as well as a new MellowHype project.

Peep the tracklist for Fireplace below and pre-order the album here. If you missed it, listen to his Dukkha mixtape from earlier this year.

Hodgy's Fireplace: TheNotTheOtherSide Tracklist

1. "Nitro"
2. "Kundalini" Feat. Salomon Faye
3. "Barbell"
4. "Resurrection"
5. "They Want"
6. "Final Hour" Feat. Busta Rhymes
7. "Glory"
8. "Laguna"
9. "Turkuoise"
10. "Tape Beat" Feat. Lil Wayne
11. "Dreaminofthinkin"
12. "The Now"
13. "DYSLM"

Here Are the Most Anticipated Hip-Hop Projects for the Rest of 2016

More From XXL