Released at around the same time as his universally acclaimed effort, Blonde, Frank Ocean's Endless album wasn't as celebrated, but that doesn't mean fans weren't eager to get their cyber hands on more varied iterations of the project. Now, for 24 hours, they can.

Today (Nov. 27), Ocean pulls up with a remastered version of Endless. The new, remastered edition of the project is available on CD, DVD, vinyl and VHS. The vinyl edition comes with holographic artwork, and there are also double-sided album posters. You can cop the remastered edition of Endless and the Endless merch on Frank Ocean's official Blonded website until 11:59 p.m.

Check out the tracklist for the acclaimed 46-minute visual album and peep images of the remastered edition of Endless and the accompanying merch below.

Frank Ocean's Endless Tracklist

1. "Device Control"
2. "At Your Best (You Are Love)" (Isley Brothers cover)
3. "Alabama"
4. "Mine"
5. "U-N-I-T-Y"
6. Ambience 001: "In a Certain Way"
7. "Commes Des Garcons"
8. Ambience 002: "Honeybaby”
9. "Wither"
10. "Hublots"
11. "In Here Somewhere"
12. "Slide on Me"
13. "Sideways"
14. "Florida"
15. "Deathwish (ASR)"
16. "Rushes"
17. "Rushes To"
18. "Higgs"

See Images of Frank Ocean's New Cyber Monday Endless Merch

More From XXL