Fool's Gold released a compilation mixtape on BitTorrent today. DRAFT PICKS is a free, downloadable BitTorrent Bundle of mp3s and digital collector cards for each artist.

The artist featured are Salva, Shash’U', TroyBoi, Giraffage, Brenmar, High Klassified, Hoodboi and gLAdiator.

"To me, all these new signings represent the sound of 2014 and beyond," says bossman A-Trak. "We bring them in and they're immediately part of the family: Hoodboi toured Asia with me, High Klassified is part of my group Low Pros, and Salva and I just got off a sold-out US tour. Brenmar has been one of my favorite DJs for years, and Giraffage is a mainstay in my sets. I just finished a Foster The People with remix with gLAdiator, and Shash'U is from my hometown of Montreal while TroyBoi quickly became our secret weapon for remixes, annihilating Floss and Danny Brown tracks."

Says label co-founder Nick Catchdubs, "There’s definite dance music fatigue setting in, on both a pop EDM level and an underground one. But the music on Draft Picks feels refreshing. There’s a lot of guys making festival volume trap tunes at the moment, but nobody is flipping it quite like TroyBoi or gLAdiator. I don’t even know what to call the kind of insane stuff Shash’u comes up with, I’m just amped to help get it out there!”

Fool's Gold DAY OFF events this year in New York, Toronto, Los Angeles, Atlanta and Miami are coming up. Check for full lineups and ticket info.

Track Listing
1. Salva - 3rd World feat. Scottie B & Astronomar
2. Giraffage - Be With you
3. High Klassified - Hyrule Kastle
4. Hoodboi - Bug-A-Boo
5. Shash'U - Thru Da Night
6. gLAdiator - Assembly Line
7. TroyBoi - Till The AM
8. Brenmar - Medusa feat. Rush Davis

More From XXL