Devin The Dude is back, and he could not have arrived at a better time. The Houston MC has released his ninth solo album titled Acoustic Levitation. With the world being turned upside down by the presidency of Donald Trump, the relaxing vibes of Devin The Dude are needed now more than ever before.

It has been four years since Devin The Dude dropped an album, so Acoustic Levitation is a welcomed return for fans of the velvet voiced rapper. The “Lacville ‘79” rhymer has spent time hosting his own talk show in the years between 2013’s One For the Road and Acoustic Levitation. Thankfully, fans finally have the opportunity to hear him rapping once again.

Devin The Dude’s new album features 14 tracks with guest appearances by Rob Quest, Jugg Mugg, Tony Mac, Lisa Luv and Roe Hummin. You can cop the LP right now on iTunes. Physical copies will begin shipping next week via Check out the tracklist and stream for Acoustic Levitation below.

Devin The Dude’s Acoustic Levitation Tracklist

1. “Can I”
2. “Are You Goin' My Way” Feat. Tony Mac and Lisa Luv
3. “Please Pass That to Me”
4. “We High Right Now” Feat. Rob Quest and Jugg Mugg
5. “By” Feat. Tony Mac
6. “Acoustic Levitation”
7. “I'm in the Galaxy” Feat. Roe Hummin
8. “Tonight”
9. “Apartment #8216”
10. “It's Cold in Here”
11. “Due Yo Thang”
12. “Don't Get Naked”
13. “You Know I Wantcha!”
14. “Do You Love Gettin' High”

10 Critically-Acclaimed Books Rappers Live By

More From XXL