DaBaby fans can finally rejoice because the North Carolina rapper has just unveiled the release date for his new LP.

On Tuesday morning (Sept. 24), DaBaby announced that his new album, titled Kirk, is dropping on Fri., Sept. 27. This is his second studio album with Interscope and a follow up to his last studio album Baby on Baby, which hit streaming services in March.

The leading single from this forthcoming project is "Intro," a track the 2019 XXL Freshman debuted last week. Other songs coming from this record will include tracks titled "iPhone," "XXL," "Toes" and "Gospel." Features on this 13-song album, the tracklist for which was unveiled via his iTunes album pre-order page, include Chance The Rapper, Kevin Gates, Migos, Lil Baby, MoneyBagg Yo and more.

The Billion Dollar Baby's project Kirk is among many releases that will be hitting digital shelves this Friday, Kanye West's Jesus Is King, Young M.A's HERstory in the Making and Kevin Gate's I'm Him will also be available on Sept. 27.

DaBaby's Kirk Album Tracklist 

1. “Intro”
2. “Off the Rip”
3. “Bop”
4. “Vibez”
5. “Pop Star” featuring Kevin Gates
6. “Gospel” featuring Chance The Rapper, Gucci Mane and YK Osiris
7. “iPhone” featuring Nicki Minaj
8. “Toes” featuring Lil Baby and Moneybagg Yo
9. “Really” featuring Stunna 4 Vegas
10. “Prolly Heard”
11. “Raw Shit”
12. “There He Go”
13. “XXL”

Interscope Records
Interscope Records

Besides his upcoming album Kirk and his single "Intro," DaBaby appeared on a remix to Lil Nas X's single "Panini." On the song, he unloads a quick-fire flow with a few clever bars.

"Okay, this song right here remind me of my ex/Say I be declinin' all her calls and I don't respond to none of her texts," he rhymes on the track. "I be like, 'Girl, hush your mouth, you know I ain't got time for nothin' but sex'/She know I injured my right hand so when I get behind I use my left."

Preorder Dababy's new album Kirk and stream on Friday.

See Every XXL Freshman Cover Since 2007

More From XXL