Corey Finesse is preparing to release his God's Plan album later this year, but the Brooklyn MC comes through with a new mixtape titled Life After 9 in the meantime. The project features 14 tracks with guest appearances by 2016 XXL Freshman Dave East, Marc Mavrick and Howie DoDat.

The former member of Bobby Shmurda's GS9 crew is looking to make his own mark in the music industry. Finesse grabbed listeners' attention last year with his single "Vagabond" and racked up over a million views on YouTube for his song "Derek Fisher," which appears on the new tape.

Finesse wants to prove his staying power with a full-length project of quality music. The New York MC is a nominee for the 2017 XXL Freshman 10th spot, so the buzz is already there. Now it is up to him to show that he is no flash in the pan artist who will be here today and gone tomorrow.

Check out the official tracklist for Finesse's Life After 9 mixtape below. You can stream the entire project for free via SoundCloud.

Corey Finesse's Life After 9 Tracklist

1. "Life After 9"
2. "What the Money Does" Feat. Howie DoDat
3. "Community"
4. "Derek Fisher" Feat. Marc Mavrick
5. "Count It Up" Feat. Howie DoDat
6. "Waste My Time"
7. "Rain"
8. "He Gotta Go"
9. "Don’t Wait for Me"
10. "Hold Da Block Down"
11. "Mixy"
12. "No Love" Feat. Junior Galette
13. "Vagabond" Feat. Dave East
14. "Corey Finesse Freestyles on Hot 97"

20 of Your Favorite Rappers Naming Their Favorite Rappers

More From XXL