It may have been radio silence for Cassidy fans out there for a while, but the Philly rapper is back and proving he's been busy while away. Cassidy drops off his newest mixtape, Da BARabarian. Last time we heard from the "Hotel" rapper, it was on the Don't Trust Anyone 3 mixtape last December.

Like the title implies, Cass goes in for 37 tracks of relentless rhyming, remixing nearly every hot song within the last six months. The rhymer adds his two cents over beats like Fat Joe and Remy Ma's "All the Way Up," A$AP Ferg's "New Level" and Desiigner's viral hit "Panda."

The staggering 37-track project features appearances from Jag Angel, Bishop and Erk as well as a brand new bedroom banger featuring Jeremih, "Take You Down."

Stream Da BARbarian tape below.

Cassidy's Da BARbarian Mixtape Tracklist

1. "Barbarian"
2. "Where The Fuck You Been"
3. "Its On Sight"
4. "Uncomfortable"
5. "Bag on Your Head"
6. "Murder Skit"
7. "FaceFrown"
8. "This Is For The Gangstas" feat. Daisy
9. "Milly Then Dab" feat. Bishop
10. "Pop Skit"
11. "Bag Of The Stones"
12. "Y'all Ready"
13. "Cop Up"
14. "Leave Them Drugs Alone Skit"
15. "Leave The Drugs Alone"
16. "I Got You"
17. "Respek Bars"
18. "Da Bul Bars"
19. "Illuminati"
20. "NoCoSign" feat. Jag Angel
21. "Talk That Shit"
22. "ShitLitty"
23. "Last Thing On My Mind"
24. "Used To Have Feelings"
25. "Not Today" feat. Bishop
26. "Let The Truth Be Told"
27. "Stripping and Tipping" feat. Erk
28. "Take You Down" feat. Jeremih
29. "Root Of A Evil"
30. "Not Enough Money" feat. LuFly
31. "Rich As A Bitch"
32. "Greatest Man Alive"
33. "Slam"
34. "Way Up On A New Level Freestyle"
35. "Panda Cut It Freestyle"
36. "Awlll"
37. "#HipHopAintDead"

20 Rappers Who Released Projects From Jail