Brockhampton finally have another new project for fans, dropping their brand new Saturation mixtape to cap off this week. The hip-hop collective, which is Kevin Abstract's group, released a couple records in the past few weeks like "Face," "Heat" and more, leading up to the project's release, and now they've gifted fans with the whole thang.

The self-proclaimed boy band provides 17 total tracks, which contain no other guest features outside of the group members—Dom McLennon, Matt Champion, JOBA, Ameer Vann, Merlyn Wood, Robert Ontarient and other expressive artists.

The cover of the mixtape shows what appears to be Ameer Vann with blue-colored skin, wearing a medical mask to cover his nose and mouth. If you recall, it's similar to the blue look that the rapper sported in the recently released "Heat" video with the group as well.

Saturation serves as the follow-up project to their All American Trash mixtape that dropped last year, which was met with critical acclaim. To accompany the first project, Brockhampton also released a documentary of the same name in April 2016, which helped viewers explore the group's rise and story over the past few years.

We're not sure if the group is planning a tour this year, but we'll be sure to keep you updated on whatever the guys of Brockhampton have planned for the rest of 2017. You should tune into their new show on Viceland.

Take a listen to Saturation from Brockhampton below, and purchase it here on iTunes.

Brockhampton's Saturation Tracklist

1. "Heat"
2. "Gold"
3. "Star"
4. "Boys"
5. "2Pac"
6. "Skit 1"
7. "Fake"
8. "Bank"
9. "Skit 2"
10. "Trip"
11. "Swim"
12. "Bump"
13. "Cash"
14. "Skit 3"
15. "Milk"
16. "Face"
17. "Waste"

See Photos of Rappers’ Fashion Choices in 1997

More From XXL