Update (Sept. 30 2:10 p.m.): Big K.R.I.T. says on Twitter that the tracklist and artwork that's public is incorrect. 


Update (Sept. 29 2:00 p.m.): Big K.R.I.T.'s Cadillactica is set to drop in November. Today, the tracklist was released.

No features have been listed yet but that is sure to change when the release date get's closer. Peep the track list below.

1. Kreation (Intro)
2. Life
3. My Sub, Pt. 3 (Big Bang)
4. Cadillactica
5. Soul Food
6. Pay Attention
7. King of the South
8. Mind Control
9. Standby (Interlude)
10. Do You Love Me
11. Third Eye
12. Mo Better Cool
13. Angels
14. Saturdays = Celebration
15. Lost Generation
16. Mt Olympus (Reprise) [Bonus Track]
17. Lac Lac [Bonus Track]
18. Let it Show [Bonus Track]

Update (Sept. 23 1:47 p.m.): Big K.R.I.T's
Cadillactica has a release date. K.R.I.T. announced it via Twitter.

After debuting with a stellar first album in the form of Live From The Underground, Big K.R.I.T., is loading up and preparing to solidify his placement in the game with his sophomore endeavor, Cadillactica. After minor setbacks, K.R.I.T. fans can now rejoice as the rapper revealed to HHS1987 at Ludacris' 9th Annual Bowling Challenge that his second album will be out in November.

"Pay Attention is out. Cadillactica coming in November. Going on tour in October [with] Two-9. I got it all together now. Let's go."

The former XXL Freshman also gave fans a sneak peek on what to expect from his new album, Cadillactica. 

"Just a lot of soul man. There's definitely growth. I had the opportunity to work with a lot of great producers. Jim Jonsin, Terrance Martin. DJ Dahi, Rico Love on the "Pay Attention" record. It was just beautiful to get in with other producers and kind of vibe off them creatively," said K.R.I.T. in the interview.

If you haven't, make sure you grab your tickets for K.R.I.T.'s upcoming tour, "Pay Attention", coming in October. Check out the rest of the interview above.