If it drops on schedule, Ab-Soul's highly anticipated LP, These Days... will hits shelves in 10 days. The TDE rapper maintains the album will finally drop on June 24, and improves his chances by recently unveiling the project's track list. The 15-song project will feature the previously released tracks "Tree Of Life," "Hunnid Stax" featuring ScHoolboy Q, "Dub Sac," and "Stigmata" featuring Action Bronson and Asaad, as well as cuts that boast features from the TDE camp, Rick Ross, Lupe Fiasco, Danny Brown and Short Dawg. Soulo has chosen a wide range of producers to add scores to the album including J. Cole, Tae Beats, Larry Fisherman (Mac Miller), Terrence Martin, Curtiss King and others. Also, check out the latest offering, the album's title track, below.

Peep the entire track list, below.

01 God’s Reign f. SZA (prod. Purity Ring)
02 Tree of Life (prod. Curtiss King)
03 Hunnid Stax f. ScHoolboy Q (prod. Kenny Beats)
04 Dub Sac (prod. Dave Free & Tommy Black)
05 World Runner’s f. Lupe Fiasco & Nikki Jean (prod. Tae Beast)
06 Nevermind That f. Rick Ross (prod. The Kathy)
07 Twact f. Jinx & Short Dawg (prod. Dync3)
08 Just Have Fun (prod. Like & Blended Babies)
09 Kendrick Lamar’s Interlude (prod. Terrace Martin)
10 Closure (prod. Sounwave)
11 Sapiosexual (prod. J. Cole)
12 Stigmata f. Action Bronson & Asaad (prod. Rahki)
13 Feelin’ Us f. Jay Rock & Ravaugn (prod. Skhye Hutch)
14 Ride Slow f. Danny Brown & Delusional Thomas (prod. Larry Fisherman)
15 W.R.O.H. f. JMSN (prod. Tae Beast)


[via 2DBZ]