Last week, Ab-Soul delivered his new album Do What Thou Wilt. Today (Dec. 15), the TDE rapper unleashes the music video for "RAW (backwards)," the opening cut on the album.

Throughout the APLUSFILMZ-directed video, seen above, Soulo turns up at a concert venue and promises to bring war upon other rappers. During the second half of the second verse, the Black Hippy MC directs his fire at Jay Electronica, who once said, "Kendrick is my son, Kendrick is my baby, Kendrick wishes he could be me.”

"I was like a swami of Jay Electronica until he figured," Soulo spits. "Dizzle wouldn't admit that he would body him for a milli/I told Kenny keep quiet, I'ma get him/We don't need dirt on your hands gettin' the key to the city/You feel me? Hurts when your OG/Who is supposed to be a G-O-D/Is standin' next to King Kunta feelin' like Toby/Yeah, Moos, what I gotta do, boy?/I'm just waitin' on your cue to take him to school, boy/Yeah, but fuck all this wordplay/Top, tell these fuckin' stooges I'm dangerous, keep away!"

If you remember, Soulo previewed those bars at the second annual Steez Day Festival, which took place in July.

As aforementioned, "Raw (Backwards)" is the opening track on DWTW. You can view the entire tracklist below.

Ab-Soul’s Do What Thou Wilt Tracklist
1. “Raw (Backwards)” Feat. Zacari (prod. by Juice of All Trades)
2. “Braille” Feat. Bas (prod. by Wondagurl)
3. “Huey Knew” Feat. Da$h (prod. by Willie B)
4. “Threatening Nature” (prod. by PakkMusicGroup)
5. “Womanogamy” (prod. by DJ Fu of Eardrummers)
6. “Invocation” Feat. Kokaine (prod. by Rahki)
7. “Wifey Vs. Wifi”/”P.M.S.” Feat. BR3 (prod. by Skhye Hutch)
8. “Beat the Case” Feat. ScHoolboy Q/”Straight Crooked” (prod. by Skhye Hutch/Taebeast)
9. “Portishead in the Morning”/”Her World” (prod. by PakkMusicGroup/Antydote)
10. “God’s a Girl?” (prod. by PakkMusicGroup)
11. “Now You Know” (prod. by A$AP P on the Boards)
12. “D.R.U.G.S.” (prod. by FrancisGotHeat)
13. “Evil Genius” Feat. Teedra Moses and Javonté (prod. by FrancisGotHeat & Tommy Black)
14. “Lonely Soul” Feat. Punch/”The Law (Prelude)” Feat. SZA (prod. by Sounwave, additional bass by Thundercat)
15. “YMF” (prod. by Bentley Haze)

Here Are the Most Anticipated Hip-Hop Projects for the Rest of 2016