Update (May 9, 2:52 p.m. EST):

Ugly God has made some tweaks to the final tracklist for The Booty Tape and given fans an update on when to expect it (next month). Hear a new snippet from the project below.

Original Story:

After a ton of anticipation, Ugly God has finally revealed the cover art and tracklist for his debut project The Booty Tape. 

The Houston rapper has got a ton of recognition since dropping his huge single "Water" in March of 2016. Since then, he's kept his music scarce, but the approach has helped him magnetize a gigantic online fanbase. Now he's ready to capitalize with his first full-length project.

Lil Yachty, Ski Mask The Slump God and XXXTENTACION are the only features on the tape. He's also got a track dissing himself and an anti-Black & Mild PSA. You can peep an in-studio snippet of that song below.

Ugly God's The Booty Tape Tracklist

1. "Welcome to the Booty Tape" (prod. by Ugly God)
2. "Fuck Ugly God" (Ugly God Diss) [prod. by PARISVVS]
3. "Booty Gang Captain" (prod. by Ugly God)
4. "Back to the Basics" (prod. by Ugly God)
5. "I'm a Nasty Hoe" (prod. by Ugly God)
6. "Bitch!" (prod. by Ugly God)
7. "I'm Tryna Fuck" (prod. by Ugly God)
8. "Undertaker" Feat. Lil Yachty (prod. by Ugly God)
9. "Stop Smoking Black & Milds" (prod. by Ugly God)
10. "No Lies" (prod. by Nikko Bunkin)
11. "LDC (Little Dick Clique)" [prod. by Ugly God]
12. "Like a Maverick" (prod. by HM Surf)
13. "GETOFFMYDICK" Feat. Ski Mask The Slump God & XXXTENTACION (prod. by PARISVVS)
14. "Water" (prod. by Ugly God)


Fans Name Rappers They Think Will Blow Up This Year