After dropping his Nickel Bag EP in March, Styles P is now gearing up to release his next album, G-Host. 

Set to release on May 4, the 16-track album includes guest appearances from Dyce Payne, Whispers, Kody, Nino Man, Boog Jones and more. The majority of production on G-Host is handled by Poobs, while Boger, Jimmy Dukes, Grade A, Divine Bars and longtime collaborator Vinny Idol also make contributions.

G-Host will serve as SP's first full-length album since the release of A Wise Guy and a Wise Guy in 2015. Since then, Styles has stayed busy, dropping collaborative projects with Talib Kweli (The Seven) and Berner (Vibes).

Up next for Ghost, the rapper will be joining his LOX brothers for a concert in Miami at the Sidebar venue. Styles, Jadakiss and Sheek Louch are scheduled to perform on May 5 for Cinco de Mayo celebrations.

Check out the G-Host tracklist below.

Styles P's G-Host Album Tracklist

1. "Bubble Up" featuring Dyce Payne (Produced by Boger)
2. "Welfare" featuring Whispers (Produced by Jimmy Dukes)
3. "Coolest O.G." featuring Dyce Payne (Produced by Phonix Beats)
4. "Ghost Wars" (Produced by Rondon and Poobs)
5. "(Skit) Ronald Grump" featuring Jacob Berger, Khardier Da God and Cris Streetz (Produced by Poobs)
6. "Wait Your Turn B" (Produced by Black Swan)
7. "Heat of the Night" featuring Kody (Produced by Poobs)
8. "(Skit) Ill" featuring Kay Rosewood (Produced by Poobs)
9. "Morning Mourning" featuring Oswin Benjamin (Produced by Divine Bars)
10. "Different Shit" (Produced by Dayzel The Machine)
11. "For This Occasion" (Produced by Grade A)
12. "Window to the Soul" (Produced by Vinny Idol)
13. "(Skit) Going Live" featuring Nino Man and Dyce Payne (Produced by Poobs)
14. "Curb the Lames" featuring Boog Jones (Produced by Prophe.T.)
15. "(Skit) Live Still Lit" featuring Nino Man and Dyce Payne (Produced by Poobs)
16. "Going Thru Hell" (Produced by Scram Jones)

See New Music Releases for May 2018

More From XXL