Philly’s ​own Quilly (formerly known as Quilly Millz) drops a new freestyle mixtape dubbed “Haines Street Hustler Six,” then killed the stage with Lil Durk. Above is the latest mixtape with​ new heat features from Spade-O, Mark Murrille, Vodka, PNB Rock, and Every Ave. Quilly tapped the likes of Koach Bubb, J. Sparks, Digital Crates, Maaly Raw and Basic Beats for the production. Know for his cut-throat delivery, Quilly is starting to turn some heads. He ended his beef with Meek and recently spoke about it.

"That shit over," said the On Dek MC. "That battle shit, unless you want to join URL and get on your smack and get you paper for that shit all that diss record shit ain't going to get you no paper."

You can view the tracklist for the 18 track project below.

Haines Street Hustler Six Track List:

1. Intro (prod. Koach Bubb)
2. Bands (freestyle)
3. Set it off (prod. Koach Bubb)
4. Dope Man (prod. Koach Bubb)
5. Monster (freestyle)
6. Drive Thru (prod. Koach Bubb)
7. Cars, Clothes, Rose Gold (prod. J.Sparks)
8. Triple Beam (prod. J.Sparks)
9. Letter to Haines Street (prod. Digital Crates)
10. Blues Sea-feat. Vodka (prod. Maaly Raw)
11. Careless-feat. Mark Murrille (prod. Basic Beats)
12. A Long Way-feat. PNB Rock & Every Ave (prod. Basic Beats)
13. Nervous (prod. Basic Beats)
14. Philly Nigga-feat. Spade-O (prod. Koach Bubb)
15. Money (prod. Koach Bubb)
16. Never Runnin' Outta Money (prod. Sap)
17. So Thankful (prod. Koach Bubb)

50 Cent hit the stage with Philly rapper Quilly​ last week. Now Quilly's new door of opportunity and ambition is wide open. Watch the video below.

Related: Quilly Featuring Peanut Live 215 “Wavy”
Big Sean Destroys His Cosmic Kev Radio Freestyle

More From XXL