MC Eiht and DJ Premier's Which Way Iz West album doesn't officially drop until June 30, but the good folks at NPR have just made the project the focus of their most recent First Listen segment and is streaming the whole album on their site. You can check it out here.

Which Way Iz West should serve as an awesome exhibition for what Eiht and Premier do best. For his part, Eiht will keep it strictly West Coast as he provides plenty of vivid street imagery with his seasoned flow. Premier, who's obviously one of rap's most revered musicians, handled the executive-producing duties, while producing four beats on the project.

Last week, we saw Eiht and Premier's synergy at work when we premiered "Got That," a spirited new track that finds both artists performing a joint hook. At the time, the Compton MC told us the song has an old school feel to it.

“This is one of those fierce ‘100 Miles And Running’ tracks,” Eiht explained. “The direction was to focus on what I felt was needed, which is delivery and wordplay. Preem felt the hook, so he added his vocals. I know rap heads want BARS, this is straight flavor.”

Fans can get that "straight flavor" when Which Way Iz West drops on June 30. Peep the tracklist below. Pre-order the album here.

MC Eiht and DJ Premier's Which Way Iz West Tracklist

1. “Shut 'Em Down” Feat. The Outlawz
2. “Represent Like This” Feat. WC & DJ Premier
3. “Compton Zoo
4. “Heart Cold” Feat. Lady Of Rage
5. “Pass Me By” Feat. B-Real
6. “Runn The Blocc” Feat. MayLAy (produced by DJ Premier)
7. “Gangsta Gangsta” Feat. Kurupt
8. “Got That”
9. “Medicate” Feat. Xzibit
10. “Born To Hustle” Feat. Big Mike
11. “Sittin' Around Smokin'”
12. “As I Proceed”
13. “Last Ones Left” Feat. Compton’s Most Wanted & DJ Premier (prod. by DJ Premier)
14. “4 Tha OG'z” Feat. Bumpy Knuckles (prod. by DJ Premier)
15. “You Nia'z

See 40 Hip-Hop Albums Turning 20 in 2017

More From XXL