Mac Miller's new album has finally arrived. The Pittsburgh rapper's The Divine Feminine is out on iTunesApple Music, Spotify and other digital retailers now. You can stream it below.

The Divine Feminine features 10 tracks with guest appearances by Kendrick Lamar, CeeLo Green, Anderson .Paak, Bilal, Ty Dolla $ign and Ariana Grande. Production on the album is handled by the likes of Vinylz, Frank Dukes, Tae Beast and Mac Miller under his Larry Fisherman guise.

Mac Miller's fourth studio LP includes a highly anticipated collaboration with Kendrick Lamar. Miller spoke about their song "God Is Fair, Sexy, Nasty" in a new interview with Beats 1 Radio's Zane Lowe.

"We did a record in 2012 on this mixtape I had and there was actually a time when Kendrick Lamar was opening for me on tour," Miller told Lowe. "But this one it feels just like a moment. We were in the studio together. Like, we created something, which is my favorite thing because all these artists have their own creative minds and planets that they work on and you gotta create something new together for me. I don’t want to go do a song with Kendrick and then go make a Kendrick song."

The Divine Feminine also contains the Anderson .Paak-assisted single "Dang!" and "My Favorite Part" featuring Mac Miller's new girlfriend Ariana Grande. Check out the full tracklist for the album below.

Mac Miller's The Divine Feminine Tracklist:

1. "Congratulations" Feat. Bilal
2. "Dang!" Feat. Anderson .Paak
3. "Stay"
4. "Skin"
5. "Cinderella" Feat. Ty Dolla Sign
6. "Planet God Damn" Feat. Njomza
7. "Soulmate"
8. "We" Feat. CeeLo Green
9. "My Favorite Part" Feat. Ariana Grande
10. "God Is Fair, Sexy, Nasty" Feat. Kendrick Lamar

133 Rapper-Launched Record Labels From the Past and Present

More From XXL