With the fifth season of HBO’s hit show, Game of Thrones, premiering on April 12, fans can now stream and download the mixtape now via SoundCloud, and download it for free at iTunes. Catch the Throne: The Mixtape Vol. 2, the show's second installment of the Catch the Throne mixtape series features artists from the R&B, electronic, Latin, heavy metal and rap worlds. The artists are Ty Dolla $ign, Talib Kweli, Snoop Dogg, Method Man, Kap G, Estelle, Melanie Fiona and many more.  The tape plays on the series’ themes of fire and ice.Catch the Throne: The Mixtape Vol. 2 was produced by Launch Point Records and features samples of music used during Season Four of Game of Thrones.

Last year the popular TV series  released Catch the Throne, which boasted rap stars such as Wale, Common, Big Boi, Bodega Bamz, Kilo Kish, Magazeen, Snow tha Product and Dee Goodz. You can listen to that here.

Check out the tracklist below:


1. Method Man - The Oath
2. MNDR - Run for Cover
3. Ty Dolla $ign - Never Back Down
4. Killswitch Engage - Loyalty
5. Kap G - Surrender Now
6. Melanie Fiona – Fight To Do It
7. Snoop Dogg - Lannister's Anthem
8. Yandel - Marcando Territorio
9. Anthrax - Soror Irrumator
10. Estelle - Let Me Go
11. Talib Kweli - Lord of the Light
12. Mastodon - White Walker
13. Raquel Sofia - Legends
14. Stalley - All Mine
15. Mushroomhead - Among the Crows​

Check out the trailer to season five below.

Related: Snoop Dogg, Method Man And More On ‘Game of Thrones’ Mixtape
Action Bronson, Rae Sremmurd, Ty Dolla $ign and More to Perform at SXSW MTV Woodies Festival
Snoop Dogg Will Be the Keynote Speaker at SXSW

More From XXL