Stormzy's debut album is almost here. Gang Signs & Prayers is scheduled to drop in a few weeks, so Stormzy decided it was the perfect time to unveil the tracklist for his upcoming LP. The grime star's first album will feature 16 tracks with guest appearances by Kehlani, Ghetts, J Hus, Wretch 32, MNEK and Raleigh Ritchie.

“This is the moment that I have been waiting for my whole life," Stormzy said of his album. "I am now ready to certify my position as a credible artist and someone who is here for the long run.”

Stormzy also released a music video for the project's lead single "Big for Your Boots." The visual enhances the British rapper's track about embracing his humble origins and never getting too obsessed with fame.

"I was in the O2 singing my lungs out/Rudeboy, you're never too big for Adele/Leave my yard, blow a kiss to my girl/Salute to my sister as well/Gotta keep trophies down at my mum's bit/Man, I'm getting way too big for my shelf/Man, I see bare MCs wanna sideline/But I still got a couple bangers in the pipeline," Stormzy raps.

Gang Signs & Prayers is due out on Feb. 24. You can pre-order the album now on iTunes.

Stormzy's Gang Signs & Prayer Tracklist

1. "First Things First"
2. "Cold"
3. "Bad Boys" Feat. Ghetts and J Hus
4. "Blinded By Your Grace Part 1"
5. "Big For Your Boots"
6. "Velvet / Jenny Francis Interlude"
7. "Mr. Skeng"
8. "Cigarettes & Cush" Feat. Kehlani
9. "21 Gun Salute Interlude" Feat. Wretch 32
10. "Blinded By Your Grace Part 2" Feat. MNEK
11. "Return Of The Rucksack"
12. "100 Bags"
13. "Don’t Cry For Me" Feat. Raleigh Ritchie
14. "Crazy Titch Interlude"
15. "Shut Up"
16. "Lay Me Bare"

40 Hip-Hop Albums Turning 20 in 2017

More From XXL